Free Download: Various Artists – Hyphae III (2012)

Free Download: Various Artists – Hyphae III (2012)

Hyphae is an innovative music platform which provides insight into the nowadays exploding digital music culture. Through live-streamed performances by the likes of Mux Mool (US),  Ben Butler & Mousepad (UK), Oknai (SL), and others, Hyphae (pronounced hi-fa) brings you outstanding music which is growing tremendously on the web, accelerated by digital and networked culture.

Hyphae returns on the 25th of February for its third edition, featuring a diverse selection of excellent upcoming and established musicians performing live through livestreamed sessions from the US, Slovenia, Brazil, Slovakia, Scotland, England, Portugal, Germany and the Netherlands, as well as some live events in several cities. More info and locations can be found here.

Download the third compilation below to get a taste of Hyphae and this edition’s artists.

1. Moon Wheel – 24-11-11
2. IVVVO – Hood
3. Pazes – Limbo
4. Alphabets Heaven – GM Loop
5. Ben Butler & Mousepad – Passport
6. Jimmy Pé – Circus
7. Mux Mool – Raw Gore
8. Oknai – Ruthless
9. Steindór Kristinsson – Organia

Free Download


Just an ordinary guy always on the hunt for extraordinary music. Not just as the founder of The Find Magazine & Rucksack Records, but also as a freelance music journalist (bylines at Tracklib, Bandcamp, Wax Poetics, DIG Mag, among others) and—above all—out of love for all kinds of good music.