Free Download: Beat Machine Aron – Pure Flow (2012)

Free Download: Beat Machine Aron – Pure Flow (2012)

Beat Machine Aron‘s new beat tape straight out of Iceland is fresher than growing your own parsley. Atmospheric samples and head nodding drum patterns guide your ears through a hazy dream like environment. The short beat ideas wash over warmly with a maturity beyond the 17 year olds years.

The release is free and comes by way of the good people at Collective Resonance. Check out the great sounds and keep tabs on young Beat Machine Aron for much more smoothness.

1. C U Later 01:07
2. Flying High 01:28
3. For You 01:50
4. Clouds 01:33
5. Outside The Frame 01:36
6. Let You Go 02:02
7. Time Passes 01:24
8. Get It 01:45
9. Never Again 01:16
10. Pet Store (Outro) 00:40
11. Jazz Cats 01:31

Free Download

Kamir Hiam (USA) has been obsessed with hip hop culture since discovering rap as a child in the mid 90s. As curator of The Find's Stay Thirsty podcast, he is an obsessive crate digger, always looking for more dope music. Other hobbies include travel, reading, fitness, and science.