News: Oh No drops new single off ‘Ohnomite’ featuring DOOM

News: Oh No drops new single off ‘Ohnomite’ featuring DOOM

Producer/emcee Oh No drops a new single entitled “3 Dollars” featuring (MF) DOOM. It’s off ‘Ohnomite’, Oh No’s new album entirely based on samples from Rudy Ray Moore’s soundtrack for blaxploitation movie Dolemite. You can order the 5″ vinyl single here.

The album is coming June 5th on the Five Day Weekend label and shipping now exclusively from Stones Throw. Check the cover art, tracklist and links to order the vinyl or CD below. The link also includes snippets.

1.) “Ohnomite” Intro
2.) “Real Serious” f/Evidence and Alchemist (cuts by DJ Romes)
3.) “The Guns” f/Guilty Simpson, MED and Pok Dog (cuts by DJ Romes)
4.) “Time” f/Roc C and Chino XL
5.) “3 Dollars” f/MF Doom
6.) “Let’s Roll” f/Damani
7.) “Stop” (Interlude)
8.) “Hallucinations” f/Prozack Turner
9.) “Sound Off” f/Termanology & Ea$y Money
10.) “The Escape” (Interlude)
11.) “Whoop Ass” f/Sticky Fingaz (cuts by DJ Romes)
12.) “Ohnomite Jazz”
13.) “The Hitmen” f/Roc Marciano
14.) “Touch It” f/Frank Nitt
15.) “You Don’t Know Me” f/Rapper Pooh and Phil Da Agony
16.) “Dues N Don’ts” f/Jose James and Phife Dawg
17.) “Piano” (Interlude)
18.) “Runnin’ The Show” f/Erick Sermon
19.) “Ohnomite Outro”

Vinyl // CD

Just an ordinary guy always on the hunt for extraordinary music. Not just as the founder of The Find Magazine & Rucksack Records, but also as a freelance music journalist (bylines at Tracklib, Bandcamp, Wax Poetics, DIG Mag, among others) and—above all—out of love for all kinds of good music.