Free Download: Suhnraw – Groove (Volume 1)

Free Download: Suhnraw – Groove (Volume 1)

California beatmaker Suhnraw keeps it bright like our resident stellar companion, the sun. His latest effort shows him getting back into the groove of making beats after a time of not slapping out grooves.

The cover features a trichome rich heady nugget of cannabis, appropriately indicating the dank and rich psychoactive sweetness of the instrumentals. Sink into a pool of warm and intoxicating beat broth straight from California!

1. (([Intro]))spective 01:25
2. Hundoe 01:30
3. Ahye 01:48
4. ErBoodie 01:56
5. BruceLeroy 01:07
6. OhmDown 02:09
7. BlueSky (([Switchop])) 01:56
8. inThought 01:32
9. b(([aeon]))d 02:49
10. Near 01:40
11. Layrs 01:17
12. Hue 01:55
13. Bignoaze 02:05
14. Icey 01:58
15. Stuhray 01:47
16. AuralMassage 02:11


Kamir Hiam (USA) has been obsessed with hip hop culture since discovering rap as a child in the mid 90s. As curator of The Find's Stay Thirsty podcast, he is an obsessive crate digger, always looking for more dope music. Other hobbies include travel, reading, fitness, and science.